Our People

Our employees are the soul of our company,
you can read more about them here...

Alex Riordan Solicitor and Head of Conveyancing department
Bethean McCall Solicitor Advocate
Carly Foxton Legal Clerk and Prison Law Legal Representative
Chloe Newsome Trainee Solicitor
Chris Tame Trainee Solicitor
Claire Harrington Paralegal and Housing Supervisor
David Dedman Senior Solicitor
Eric Watson Solicitor advocate and Director
Faye McGreevy Legal Clerk
Francesca Hardwick Solicitor and Police Station Representative
Gemma Martin Conveyancing Executive/Trainee licensed Conveyancer
Geoff Gardner Conveyancing Executive
Jackie Howard Conveyancing Executive
James Watson Chairman and Head of Special Case Work
Jaydee Morrison Crown Court Clerk
Joanne Grainger Police Station Representitive
Joanne Lewis Legal Clerk
Joe Watson Solicitor
Julietta Nattrass Senior Solicitor
Kelleigh Jane Lodge Solicitor Advocate
Kirsty Nelson Senior Solicitor - Child Protection
Lydia-Rose Garbutt Trainee Solicitor and Police Station Representative
Michael Embleton Trainee Solicitor
Natalie Blake Legal executive and Head of Domestic Abuse
Neil Douglas Head of Magistrates Court and Police Station departments, Director
Nick Woodhouse Solicitor and Director
Paul Henderson Civil Litigation Solicitor
Peter Kilgour In house advocate
Peter Lewis Solicitor and head of mental health
Rachel Donnelly Legal Clerk and Housing supervisor
Rachel Haley Graduate Legal Executive and Police Station Representative
Ray Porter Senior Solicitor
Richard Rutter Licensed Conveyancer
Rosemary Alderson Solicitor and Head of the Family Department
Sam Pratt Trainee Solicitor
Sarah Ann Magson Solicitor / Director and Head of Civil Litigation
Sarah Turner Legal Executive
Sean Grainger Director and head of Crown Court department
Sophie Fletcher Trainee Solicitor
Stephen Andrews Senior Solicitor
Tyler Robson Plunkett Trainee Legal Executive
Victoria Molloy Senior Solicitor